We have terminated the contract for Polish Security Printing Works S.A.

Helica - We have terminated the contract for Polish Security Printing Works S.A.

We are pleased to announce that we have completed the work on "Building a wireless network in the office building and meeting rooms of the Polish Security Printing Works S.A. (PWPW S.A.".

The order included Aruba Networks delivery, installation, configuration, and software services, including training. The value of the order exceeded PLN 100,000.

Aruba Networks is the world's second largest manufacturer of WLAN equipment for enterprise applications. The company headquarter is located in Sunnyvale, California, and the company is present in 130 countries around the world. Aruba Networks is listed on NASDAQ. Provides professional hardware and software designed to build enterprise WiFi networks featuring security, manageability, and scalability.

Polish Security Printing Works  (PWPW S.A.) - sole-shareholder company of the State Treasury, enterprise dealing with the production of banknotes, documents, protected forms and IT systems. PWPW S.A. is on the list of strategic companies of the state treasury. From January 2017 owner's supervision above PWPW S.A. is exercising Minister of Internal Affairs and of Administration.

Since 2006 the company is on the list of producers of banknotes euro accredited by the European Central Bank.

Head office PWPW S.A. is located in a historical building at Romana Sanguszki 1 in Warsaw, raised in 1926-1929 years. During the Warsaw Uprising (1944) this building was one of the most important insurrectionary redoubts.

Helica sp. z o.o.

Raszyńska 25
02-033 Warsaw

Ph.: +48 22 576 55 60
Fax: +48 22 576 55 65
E-mail: helica@helica.com.pl
     Helica on the map
Helica sp. z o.o.

Raszyńska 25
02-033 Warsaw

Registered in the District Court for Warsaw, XIII Commercial Division of the National Court .

KRS number: 0000373663
REGON: 142728326
NIP: 701-027-35-59

Share capital: 50.000,00 PLN

Authorities of the Management Board:


Krzysztof Milcarz –  President
Piotr Wieczorek –  Vice-President