We have completed another contract for Polish Security Printing Works S.A.

Helica - We have completed another contract for Polish Security Printing Works S.A.

We are pleased to announce that in September 2015 we completed another order for the Polish Security Printing Works S.A. - this time for the delivery of Infoblox devices.

The value of the contract exceeded PLN 300 000.

Infoblox is the market leader in automation systems for network management and control. With solutions for managing IP addresses and DNS and DHCP servers, it is able to provide businesses with business continuity, increased availability, and compliance with applicable legal regulations.

This company has patented the Infoblox Grid network architecture, which increases the ability to disperse network services, thereby improving control and increasing availability of infrastructure.

Polish Security Printing Works  (PWPW S.A.) - sole-shareholder company of the State Treasury, enterprise dealing with the production of banknotes, documents, protected forms and IT systems. PWPW S.A. is on the list of strategic companies of the state treasury. From January 2017 owner's supervision above PWPW S.A. is exercising Minister of Internal Affairs and of Administration.

Since 2006 the company is on the list of producers of banknotes euro accredited by the European Central Bank.

Head office PWPW S.A. is located in a historical building at Romana Sanguszki 1 in Warsaw, raised in 1926-1929 years. During the Warsaw Uprising (1944) this building was one of the most important insurrectionary redoubts.

Helica sp. z o.o.

Raszyńska 25
02-033 Warsaw

Ph.: +48 22 576 55 60
Fax: +48 22 576 55 65
E-mail: helica@helica.com.pl
     Helica on the map
Helica sp. z o.o.

Raszyńska 25
02-033 Warsaw

Registered in the District Court for Warsaw, XIII Commercial Division of the National Court .

KRS number: 0000373663
REGON: 142728326
NIP: 701-027-35-59

Share capital: 50.000,00 PLN

Authorities of the Management Board:


Krzysztof Milcarz –  President
Piotr Wieczorek –  Vice-President